Ok, ok… Darn tagging and viral messages.

29Apr08

Iโ€™m passionate about:

  • Changing the world. I mean, I KNOW everyone wants to do that, in some way or another, may it be to blow up a city or claim as the ultimate dictator of the galaxy. But there has to be something someone can do for anything. It might not always be obvious, but that’s what the force is for. You know, the force.๐Ÿ˜€
  • Science. Nerdy? Oh yeah. Well, I’m more into physics (like exactly how many nuclear power plants I need to hijack before I can build something small, say… A miniature Strangelet. Yes, it might take a few trillion trillion watts of power, but it can actually destroy the earth – and what’s the fun in it if there’s no challenge?) than I am into biology (I have no intent whatsoever in finding out why cannibalistic tyrannosaurus-rexes would roam the free world 65 million years ago. If I find one trampling in my yard tomorrow morning, things might be a bit different.)
  • Technology. Yeah, everyone cares about technology. But I have my own passionate way of looking at it. Take an example. Who cares about a new millimeter-thick macbook? I could get myself a bulky laptop from 2000, put it under a steamroller in a candy factory and bingo, a custom MacBook Air. (Yes, I know it won’t work, but you can impress most people by just showing it to them. You don’t need to actually open the thing, anyway.)
  • Going against the rules. Only when it’s made necessary, though. I’d hate to eliminate thousands of innocent souls just for breaking a rule (that’s pure diabolical stuff!). But rules are there to be followed and as a consequence broken. Remember, if something exists, there will be it’s counter-existence being. If there’s a rule defining something, I’ll be somewhere in the front row to blast it away (and put up a new rule with my name on it!)

Mostly I say:

  • A lot. I mean, really, a lot, when I’m in the mood for it. (You can do a quick check in air humidity to see if I’m around and talkin’.)
  • “kthx”, “omghax”, and anything else a lolcat would be proud of. Half the people in the world have no idea what it’s about, and the other half probably have never even held a computer.
  • “Not really. Actually…” is my punchline for using (or making up) new theories. It’s fun!

Iโ€™ve just finished reading:

  • About 2000 lines of javascript, PHP and HTML all in one day. Yes, it sucks to have to read machine poetry instead of actual human words all day long.
  • … Nothing. Today at school was a lot of fun; in other words, there was no real studying. You know that’s how you like it.

Before I die, I want to:

  • Become someone special. Cliche, eh? Nah, who cares nowadays.
  • Make my own website, so I can put my own name in real (digital) lights. I hate having to write my name on a piece of paper and shine a flashlight on it to achieve the same thing.
  • Get married. People say it’s the best feeling in the world, and since we can’t stay in the world forever (with exceptions), might as well make use of it.๐Ÿ˜›
  • Become immortal. Wait, that’s impossible. O RLY?? At least by memory, make myself immortal. Maybe I’ll carve myself a 200-meter tall rock statue on mars the shape of a porcupine just to confuse people who live in the 30th century.

I love listening to:

  • Umm… Anything that sounds pleasant. I enjoy classical and pop music, a bit of rock is fine. But nothing too ear-popping. I love my ears, and I do for a reason.
  • The sweet sound of silence. You never get to hear that anymore, do you?

What my friends like about me:

  • Well, you’ve hit the jackpot! That’s the thousand-year-old question, right?
  • Probably my math magic on computers. I don’t know why my timer of death (a timer counting down to the UN of high school) sparked as much retaliation as the American Civil War.

Last year Iโ€™ve learned:

  • That 365 days is so much less than I wish it’d be.
  • That love can come from the most unexpected of places.
  • That meteors do exist. They hurt. They really do.
  • That this year is 2008. I’m like what the heck, wasn’t it just 2000 last year?
  • That people are insane. An 8 gigabyte portable music player by a company named after one of the most common fruits in existence? Puh-lease.
  • NERD SNIPING.

(ok, it wasn’t last year. But it still counts. It’s actually really fun. 100 points for math teachers, 200 for physics, and 1000 for school jerks.)



10 Responses to “Ok, ok… Darn tagging and viral messages.”

  1. nggak ngetag ke yang lain…???

  2. . . . 0_o
    You’re scary, brother.๐Ÿ˜›

    The meteors do exist. They hurt. They really do.

    How did you know if they hurt?๐Ÿ˜›

  3. 3 rizkivmaster

    What’s? against the rules? Die as a criminal & Go to helllll….
    Would God forgive you ?
    Just kidding…
    Bang, s’moga UNnya sukses yah… Amin.

  4. 4 steax

    @plain love: Saya nggak suka ngetag2 orang lain:mrgreen:

    @Cynanthia: I’m scary? That’s the point of me writing this! God, thank you so much that someone understands. lol๐Ÿ˜› (PS: Oh yeah, they hurt. They do. Don’t belive me? Try one. I bet they hurt.) <- typical indonesian excuse๐Ÿ˜€

    @rizkivmaster: Amiiin, makasih…๐Ÿ™‚ I go against the rules when there’s no helping it. There’s only a thin line between rules and totalitarianism (tunggu deh si Xaliber baca ini hahaha).

  5. The sweet sound of silence. You never get to hear that anymore, do you?

    You can go to cemetery area to hear the sound of silence. However, even the cemetery area isn’t dead silent anymore.๐Ÿ™„

    Maybe Iโ€™ll carve myself a 200-meter tall rock statue on mars the shape of a porcupine just to confuse people who live in the 30th century.

    30th century? Well, I hope the world doesn’t end before the time comes.๐Ÿ˜›

    That people are insane.

    Are you insane, too?:mrgreen:

    (PS: Oh yeah, they hurt. They do. Donโ€™t belive me? Try one. I bet they hurt.) <- typical indonesian excuse๐Ÿ˜€

    Good point.:mrgreen:

  6. 6 steax

    You can go to cemetery area to hear the sound of silence. However, even the cemetery area isnโ€™t dead silent anymore.๐Ÿ™„

    It is dead silent… Literally. Well, we can hope that the dead stay silent.๐Ÿ˜›

    30th century? Well, I hope the world doesnโ€™t end before the time comes.๐Ÿ˜›

    We’ll probably be living in a galaxy far far away, in a place where even 8-year-olds wield laser weapons capable of slashing anyone’s head off.๐Ÿ˜€

    Are you insane, too?:mrgreen:

    I am a person. A person is a singularity of people. I realized that people are insane. Extrapolation: I am insane.๐Ÿ˜›

  7. ๐Ÿ˜†
    Loved it; just like most internet people wrote it. Hilarious!:mrgreen:

    *suka humor nggak jelas*

    Thereโ€™s only a thin line between rules and totalitarianism (tunggu deh si Xaliber baca ini hahaha).

    I’ve read this. So?๐Ÿ˜ˆ
    I follow the rules. Hitler follow the rules.
    Hitler is totalitarian.
    Therefore, I am totalitarian.

    *fallacy :P*

  8. 8 moja

    “That people are insane. An 8 gigabyte portable music player by a company named after one of the most common fruits in existence? Puh-lease.”
    ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Hahahaha… That’s iPod is my object of desire for soooooooo long! I own a MacBook, and believe me, that ‘the most common fruit’ rocks! seriously. Hahahaha.. except for the friggin’ expensive price, I think that iPod by iGod is SEXXXXXXYYY! hahaha!

    Visit my blog eyh! Nice blog bdw.๐Ÿ˜›

  9. heliocentrically marathonian uncommendably cyrtoceratitic rebelieve pretensional fineleaf epigrammatizer
    Siemens
    http://linguistics.buffalo.edu/ssila/learning/wiyot.htm

  10. No Comment lah.
    Numpang tambah back link ajah
    hehehehe

    peace.


Tinggalkan Balasan

